First ever K-BEAUTY HAUL from STYLEKOREAN.COM

Hey guys! I know I have been MIA for the past couple of months here in my blog but if you follow me on my social media account esp. Instagram (@iammarj25) where I have been active most of the time, well not really most of the time.

Any, I just took time off from writing about my travels and focus more on outdoor activities (which I am so excited to share here) and do a little business (which I have put on a halt because I got too lazy but I’ll get back to it soon enough). Moving along to today’s agenda, I mean last Friday’s agenda since this was suppose to be posted last friday but again I got too busy. So yeah, this is very late because voting will end on Tuesday, tomorrow Sept. 19, 2017 and before I share with you the journey on how I ended up in this competition (which I will be sharing with you on another blog post or as another violetTV episode, I am still deciding with reviews of each product after I start using them) I just wanna say first ….

“PLEASE VOTE FOR ME HERE 👉  http://kbeauty.stylekorean.com/shop/contest/gurus/gurus_2017/vote.php?search_af_id=purpleviolet ”

And watch my video below 👇

PS. If you wanna see more of ME ☺, SUBSCRIBE here 👉  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHxCwslM0B7pm5B5r_XaV6w

ALL PRODUCTS ARE FROM STYLEKOREAN.COM

PRODUCTS mentioned above are (not inorder):

[SRB] Stabilized Rice Bran Enzyme Powder Wash 70ml 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/srb-stabilized-rice-bran-enzyme-powder-wash-70ml/1504487340/tag/purpleviolet25

[heimish] Artless Glow Base SPF 50+ PA+++ 40ml 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/heimish-artless-glow-base-spf-50-pa-40ml/1504487453/tag/purpleviolet25

[Benton] Cacao Moist And Mild Cream 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/benton-cacao-moist-and-mild-cream/1504487494/tag/purpleviolet25

[CHICA Y CHICO] Matte Concealer #21 (Light Beige) 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/chica-y-chico-matte-concealer-21-light-beige/1504487541/tag/purpleviolet25

[Thank you Farmer] True Water Deep Serum 60ml 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/thank-you-farmer-true-water-deep-serum-60ml/1504487595/tag/purpleviolet25

[Pyunkang Yul] Essence Toner Pouch Set (Essence Toner 200ml + Pouch Sample 2type + Ato Lotion sample + Ato Cleanser Sample) 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/pyunkang-yul-essence-toner-pouch-set-essence-toner-200ml-pouch-sample-2type-ato/1501576951/tag/purpleviolet25

[Huxley] MASK ; OIL AND EXTRACT 3EA 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/huxley-mask-oil-and-extract-3ea/1504487651/tag/purpleviolet25

[Chosungah16] Special Set! (Foundation + Tone up Cream + Finger Pen + Tint) 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/chosungah16-special-set-foundation-tone-up-cream-finger-pen-tint/1491547681/tag/purpleviolet25

[WhaMiSa] Organic Flowers Eye Essence 30ml 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/whamisa-organic-flowers-eye-essence-30ml/1504487716/tag/purpleviolet25

[Neogen] Coconut Milk Pure Mild Cleanser 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/neogen-coconut-milk-pure-mild-cleanser/1504491993/tag/purpleviolet25

[Touch in SOL] Metallist Liquid Foil & Glitter Shadow Duo #1 Margaret 👉  http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/touch-in-sol-metallist-liquid-foil-glitter-shadow-duo-1-margaret/1504491538/tag/purpleviolet25

THANK YOU EVERYONE, see you next blog or vlog!!!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: